fbpx

نظام علاج ما قبل تقويم الأسنان «Myobrace» في دبي

يعتمد نمو فم الطفل في غالب أمره على عوامل مثل الجينات الوراثية والعادات السلوكية (بما فيها مص الإبهام أو الأصابع) وحركة اللسان وأنماط بزوغ الأسنان. نظام Myobrace للأطفال هو نوع من العلاج الوقائي المبكِّر الذي يساعد على توجيه نمو الأسنان والفك إلى وضع أكثر صحة وبأفضل تناسق.

يساعد Myobrace على تعديل الأسنان الملتوية عبر توجيهها إلى الاصطفاف بطريقة أكثر ملاءمة عند ظهورها في أماكنها. يمكن [باستخدام Myobrace] السيطرة على مشكلات مثل الفجوات أو الأسنان الملتوية والمتكدِّسة والمنحرفة أثناء نمو فم طفلك وقبل أن تتسبب في مشكلات تقويمية أكبر. وبهذا سيكون علاجها التقويمي أقل صعوبة وأكثر بساطة إن احتاجت إلى ضبط دقيق في وقت لاحق.

لِمَ يُعَد نظام Myobrace النظام الأمثل؟

يمكن تجنب عديد من صعوبات تقويم الأسنان لدى الأطفال باستخدام العلاج الاعتراضي المبكر. Myobrace هو نظام مُثْبَت يُستخدم لتجنُّب الاحتياجات التقويمية الخطيرة التي قد تتطلب إجراء جراحة الفم أو قضاء سنوات في العلاج بالأجهزة المعقدة. يُستخدم Myobrace لعلاج ضعف نمو الفك، إذ يمكنه تعديل أنماط نمو طفلك لمنع «تدهور الأسنان»أو لعلاج عظام الفك الصغيرة والضيِّقة.

تمنح علاجات تقويم الأسنان وتعديل النمو المبكِّرة طفلك دفعة قوية نحو نمو أسنانه نموًا صحيًا. عندما تتشكل أسنانه وفكيه على نحو صحيح، فإن ذلك يقلل بطريقة طبيعية من خطر حدوث مضاعفات تقويم الأسنان الخطيرة مع تقدمه في السن.

عادات الفم التي يجب الانتباه إليها

يمكن أن تؤثر عادات طفلك ووظيفته الفموية بشدة على تشريح الفم والوجه عمومًا.

على سبيل المثال، إن استمر طفلك في استخدام اللهاية أو كوب التدريب أو في مص إبهامه يوميًا، فقد يتغير محيط حنكه (سقف فمه) وطريقة إمالة الأسنان خارج حدود المحاذاة على نحو دائم. نتيجة لذلك، قد لا ينضبط وضع لسانه نفسه أثناء البلع، مما يؤدي إلى الدسرة اللِّسانية. يمكن أن تؤثر هذه العوامل الخارجية بطريقة دائمة على نمط نموه عندما ينضج ليصبح مراهقًا ثم بالغًا.

تتضمن بعض فوائد العلاج الاعتراضي المبكر، ونظام Myobrace، وتمارين نمو الفم، ورعاية الطفولة المبكرة ما يلي:

  • في وقت لاحق، سيكون الوقت اللازم لتركيب التقويم محدودًا
  • توجيه الأسنان الأساسية نحو وضع بزوغ أكثر صحة
  • تحسين أنماط نمو الفم
  • تحسين اتساع الفك وطوله
  • تقليل الحاجة إلى التدخل الجراحي
  • منع عوامل التوسيع أو غيرها من تعديلات النمو
  • تعزيز وظيفة الفم والكلام والنظام الغذائي

فحوص تقويم الأسنان و Myobrace للأطفال

يوصي جميع خبراء تقويم الأسنان بأن يزور الأطفال اختصاصي تقويم الأسنان للتقييم عند بلوغهم سن 7 سنوات. في هذه المرحلة من نمو فم الطفل، يمكننا الحصول على فهم صحي لأنماط نموه، وكيفية محاذاة الأسنان في المستقبل. إذ تكون الأسنان في ذلك السن مزيجًا من الأسنان الأولية (اللَّبنية) والدائمة (الأساسية)، يمكننا حينئذٍ التدخل إن لزم الأمر بينما لا يزال فم الطفل في طور النمو.

نتائج نظام Myobrace

نظرًا لأن Myobrace لا يستخدم تقويم الأسنان التقليدي، يمكن لأطباء أسنان الأطفال في دبي أن يختاروا لطفلك جهازًا ملائمًا ومريحًا وقابلًا للإزالة يعزز النمو السليم لفمه. ستكون النتائج مختلفة بصورة ملحوظة عما إن لم يُستخدَم أي علاج بالأجهزة.

مُراجعات جوجل

ابحث عن عيادة الدكتور جوي للأسنان إن كنت بحاجة إلى رعاية أسنانك، وسوف يتكفلون هم بالباقي. شكرًا لك دكتور جوي على المحافظة على معاييرك العالية. شكرًا لكم.

باتريك مانديا

لقد تلقيت رعاية أسنان في عيادة دكتور جوي، وكان الفريق كله ممتازًا. كانت الجلسة ثرية بالمعلومات. أجاب طبيب الأسنان عن جميع أسئلتي. أوصي بشدة بهذه العيادة.

غدير الخطيب

لقد وصلتَ إلى المكان الصحيح إن كنت تبحث عن علاج لأسنانك. أنا زائر متكرر لهذه العيادة للحصول على جميع احتياجاتي من طب الأسنان. إنها أفضل عيادة أسنان في دبي. ثابروا على العمل الجيد!

فيروز خان

احجز موعدًا

تقدِّم عيادة الدكتور جوي للأسنان تقويم الأسنان الشامل، والتدخل المبكر لعلاج الأطفال في جميع الأعمار (بالإضافة إلى تقويم الأسنان للبالغين). إن كنت تشعر أن طفلك يعاني من مشكلة في الإطباق، مثل الفك المنحرف أو أنماط الفم غير الطبيعية، فنوصيك بتحديد موعد مع أحد أطباء أسنان الأطفال / اختصاصيي تقويم الأسنان في دبي.

الأسئلة الشائعة

  • كيف أنظف أجهزة Myobrace؟

    يمكنك تنظيف جهاز Myobrace باستخدام ماء الصنبور بدرجة حرارة الغرفة والصابون المضاد للميكروبات وفرشاة أسنان ناعمة. إن لاحظت تراكمات على الجهاز تحتاج إلى تنظيف، فانقعه في منظف طقم الأسنان الفوَّار لتخفيف التراكمات، ثم اشطفه جيدًا قبل ارتدائه مرة أخرى.

  • كيف ينبغي لطفلي أن يضع Myobrace؟

    لكي يكون علاج Myobrace فعالًا، سيحتاج طفلك إلى ارتدائه على النحو الموصوف. في معظم الأحيان، يكون الحل الأبسط هو أن يضع طفلك Myobrace أثناء النهار ولكن يزيله أثناء تناول الوجبات، ثم يرتديه أثناء نومه طوال الليل. لا يحتاج بعض الأطفال إلى ارتداء جهاز تقويم الأسنان الخاص بهم لفترة طويلة. تكمن الحيلة في الالتزام بخطة الرعاية الخاصة بك، لأن الالتزام بإرشادات الارتداء هذه هو ما سيقرر مدى نجاح الإجراء الكلي.

  • ما مدى فاعلية جهاز Myobrace؟

    يعمل Myobrace بدون تقويم للمساعدة في توجيه نمو فم طفلك ووضع الأسنان جيدًا قبل التوصية بأجهزة تقويم الأسنان الثابتة (التقويمات). قد يكون طفلك لا يزال بحاجة إلى علاج تقويم الأسنان في المستقبل. إلا أن فترة العلاج ستكون أقل بكثير.

مواقع العلاج لدينا

عيادة الأسنان المتميزة في دبي

احجز موعدًا

    • عيادة نخلة جميرا

    • عيادة أم سقيم

    • عيادة جميرا

    • شارع شاطئ جميرا

    • دبي مارينا عيادة

    • عيادة قرية جميرا الدائرية

    • عيادة برجمان

    • مجمع Sport Society في مردف

    • عيادة مردف

    • عيادة واحة السيليكون في دبي

    • عيادة دبي هيلز مول

      • الموقع

        ساعات العيادة
        من الاثنين وحتى الأحد (7 أيام في الأسبوع)من الساعة 9 صباحًا إلى الساعة 9 مساءً

    احجز موعدًا

      Live
      Chat

      Clinic
      مواقع العيادات

      WhatsApp
      Us

      Book
      Now

      Call
      Now

      whatsapp

      احجز موعدًا

        ابقى على تواصل

Myobrace in Dubai

Much of a child’s oral development is dependent on things like genetics, habits (including thumb or finger sucking), tongue movement, and eruption patterns of teeth. Myobrace for kids is a type of early interceptive treatment that can guide teeth and jaw growth into healthier, better-aligned relationships. 

Myobrace helps correct crooked teeth by guiding them into a more proper alignment as they erupt into place. Problems like gaps or crooked teeth, crowded teeth, and misaligned teeth can be intercepted during your child’s oral development and before they cause bigger orthodontic issues. That way if they need fine-tuning later on, their orthodontic therapy will be less complex and more streamlined.

myobrace dubai
myobrace product photo

Why Myobrace?

For kids, many orthodontic issues can be prevented through early interceptive therapies. Myobrace is a proven system used to avoid serious orthognathic needs that might otherwise require oral surgery or years of complex appliance therapy. With Myobrace for poor jaw development, your child’s growth patterns can be adjusted to prevent “messed up teeth” or smaller, narrow jaw bones.

Early orthodontic intervention and growth modification ensures your child has a head-start on healthy oral development. When their teeth and jaws form in the correct direction, it naturally minimizes the risk of serious orthodontic complications as they get older.

Oral Habits to Watch Out For

Your child’s oral habits and function can significantly impact their overall orofacial anatomy.

For instance, if your child still uses a pacifier, a training cup, or sucks their thumb on a regular basis, it can permanently alter the shape of their palate (roof of their mouth) and how those teeth tilt out of alignment. In turn, their tongue may not position itself correction during swallowing, resulting in a tongue thrust. These external factors can permanently impact their growth patterns as your child matures into a teen and then an adult.

Some of the advantages of early interceptive therapy, Myobrace, exercises for oral development, and early childhood treatment include:

  • Limited time in braces later on
  • Adult teeth guided into a healthier eruption alignment
  • Improved oral growth patterns
  • Healthier jaw width and length
  • Reduced need for surgical intervention
  • Prevention of expanders or other growth modification
  • Enhanced oral function, speech, and diet

Orthodontic and Myobrace Screenings for Children

Orthodontic experts all recommend that children should see an Orthodontist for an evaluation by age 7. At this point in oral development, we can have a healthy understanding of their growth patterns and future tooth alignment. The combination of primary (baby) and permanent (adult) teeth is just so, that we can intervene if needed while their mouth is still developing.

Myobrace Before and After

Since Myobrace doesn’t use traditional braces, our Dubai Pediatric Dentists can fit your child with a comfortable, removable appliance that encourages healthy oral development. The before and after results will be significantly different than without any appliance therapy at all.

Google Reviews

I have been using Dr Joy for a while now and had lots of work done with them! I was very cautious with finding the right dentist and I’m so pleased I chose Dr Joy! The practice has a very warm feel and the receptionist team are also very lovely and professional!! I highly recommend them to anyone who is a bit skeptical with finding a dentist here in Dubai!!

Coby

I am very happy with the services provided by the clinic. My treatment was handled extremely professionally and the courteous staff of the clinic were very helpful and swift. I highly recommend this clinic for all oral health issues.

Hammad Ul Haq

By far one of the best dental clinics in the UAE, I’ve been to a few clinics already and was never convinced with the solutions provided for my teeth until I consulted here and have been a regular patient ever since. It’s not easy driving in from Abu Dhabi for every appointment but the outcome is always worth it. Thank you for the continuous flexibility even in my slight delays to my appointments. Excellent level of service, excellent reception team, and an outstanding doctos

Mohannad Al N

Reserve a Consultation for Your Child

Dr. Joy Dental Clinic offers comprehensive orthodontics and early intervention for children of all ages (as well as adult braces.) If you suspect that your child has a bite concern such as a misaligned jaw or atypical oral patterns, we encourage you to schedule an appointment with one of our Dubai Pediatric Dentists / Orthodontists.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How do I clean Myobrace appliances?

    You can clean a Myobrace appliance with room temperature tap water, antimicrobial soap, and a soft toothbrush. If you notice buildup accumulating on the appliance, soak it in an effervescent denture cleanser to loosen the debris, then rinse it clean before wearing it again.

  • How should my child wear Myobrace?

    For Myobrace therapy to be effective, your child will need to wear it as prescribed. In most cases, the easiest thing to do is to have your child wear their Myobrace during the day but taking it out during meals, then sleep in it overnight. Some children do not need to wear their orthodontic appliance for very long. The key is to follow your recommended care plan, as these wear instructions will determine how well the overall process works.

  • Is Myobrace effective?

    Myobrace works without braces to help guide your child’s oral development and tooth positioning well before fixed orthodontic appliances (braces) are even recommended. Your child may still require orthodontic treatment at a later stage. However, the extent of the treatment will be considerably lesser.

OUR TREATMENT LOCATIONS

Premium Dental Clinic in Dubai

Make An Appointment

    • Jumeirah Clinic

    • Umm Suqeim Clinic

    • Palm Jumeirah Clinic

    • BurJuman Clinic

    • Mirdif Clinic

    • Dubai Silicon Oasis Clinic

    Make An Appointment

      whatsapp

      Book An Appointment

        Send us Your Enquiry

          Fill the form to download the free report

            [md-form] [md-text label="Name"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Phone"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Email"] [/md-text] [md-submit] [/md-submit] [/md-form]

            Fill the form to download the brochure

              [md-form] [md-text label="Name"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Phone"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Email"] [/md-text] [md-submit] [/md-submit] [/md-form]

              Get In Touch

                [md-form] [md-text label="Name"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Phone"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Email"] [/md-text] [md-textarea label="Message"] [/md-textarea] [md-submit] [/md-submit] [/md-form]

                Get In Touch