fbpx

اضطررت لرؤية طبيب أسنان بسبب أسناني المزعجة واقترح أحد الأصدقاء عيادة الدكتور جوي للأسنان التي تصادف أنها قريبة جدًا من مكان إقامتي. رأى طبيب الأسنان للتقييم الأولي وعلم أن أسناني بحاجة إلى خلع جراحيًا حيث توجد قطعة مكسورة داخل اللثة. تمت زيارته مرة أخرى حسب خطة الاستخراج واستعدت لبضعة أيام من تورم الوجه مع تخيط اللثة والكثير من الألم .... فقط حوالي 15 دقيقة وقال إننا انتهينا! سألته عما إذا كان قد قطع لثتي بالفعل وسيعطيني غرزًا. لدهشتي قال إنه تمكن من إخراج القطعة المكسورة دون إزعاج اللثة !!! لقد وجدته لطيفًا جدًا ولديه معرفة دقيقة بالموضوع وأسلوبه في الشرح مثير للإعجاب للغاية. (نيتبيك - المكان عادة مزدحم ولا يوجد به ترتيب جلوس كاف لانتظار الأشخاص. بدلاً من الأرائك الكبيرة التي تستوعب عددًا أقل من الأشخاص ، يمكن أن تحتوي على كراسي مريحة صغيرة لجلوس المزيد من الأشخاص).

سميع الله قاضي

زرت عيادة دكتور جوي للأسنان (د. سميثا جاكوب) منذ حوالي 3 أشهر بسبب ألم أسناني. لذلك هذه الفترة كافية للتحقق من صحة تقييمي الإيجابي للطبيب والعيادة. يجب أن أقول أن الدكتور سميثا طبيب أسنان جيد جدًا. لقد لاحظت بعناية مشكلة الأسنان التي كنت أعاني منها ووصفت لي علاجًا لمرضي. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أنها قامت ببناء الإيجابية ، وقدمت لي اقتراحًا صحيحًا ، وشرحت لي السبب الحقيقي للمشكلة وأيضًا ما هي الرعاية التي أحتاج إلى اتخاذها لتجنب التكرار المستقبلي لمثل هذه المشكلات في الأسنان. نقدر تقديرا عاليا مهنيتها مقرونة بمهاراتها ومعرفتها.

دالجيت سينغ باجا

كانت اليوم آخر زيارة لي لإنفزلاين في عيادة دكتور جوي للأسنان. أنا سعيد بالنتيجة وأنا سعيد للغاية بالتجربة بأكملها! كان طبيب الأسنان على دراية ومفيدة ومتفهمًا وواضحًا جدًا في شرح عملية محاذاة الأسنان بأكملها. إذا كنت تبحث عن أخصائي تقويم أسنان رائع ، فاستشر عيادة دكتور جوي للأسنان ولن تندم أبدًا على ذلك.

إيلاف جمال

إنه لمن دواعي سروري دائمًا زيارة الدكتور توماس! إنه طبيب الأسنان الأكثر احترافًا ولطيفًا وودًا الذي زرته على الإطلاق. إنه يجعلك تشعر بالراحة تمامًا مع أي علاج ، ويسعد دائمًا بقضاء وقت إضافي لشرح العلاجات بشكل كامل وأي إجراءات وقائية ممكنة لك. أوصي بشدة أيضًا بخبراء حفظ الصحة ليندا ، دقيق للغاية ومحترف! شكرا لفريق دكتور جوي 🙂

إيما لوماس

طبيب الأسنان الأكثر ودية والأكثر احترافًا الذي زرته على الإطلاق. استغرق كل من موظف الاستقبال وطبيب الأسنان الوقت الكافي لشرح كل شيء بوضوح شديد وجعلني أشعر بالراحة تجاه العمل الذي كنت أقوم به. لم أحب أبدًا الذهاب إلى طبيب الأسنان لكن الفريق هنا قد أزال مخاوفي. كما أنني على ثقة من أنهم لا يفعلون سوى ما هو ضروري للحفاظ على انخفاض تكاليفك وهو ما أقدره حقًا!

ماركوس ارميتاج

مرحبًا .. هذه هي المرة الأولى التي أكتب فيها مراجعة ، وهذا لأنني سعيد جدًا جدًا بعيادة د. التجربة ، يمكنني القول أخيرًا ، لقد غير الموظفون فكرته وجعلوه واثقًا جدًا من الاسترخاء والسعادة ، يجب أن أقول إنهم محترفون للغاية ، وبصراحة لا يوجد تصنيف يمكن أن يحدد العيادة. شكرًا لك.

ابتسام دهينة

بعد أن كنت راضيًا عن الخدمات التي قدموها ، أوصي بالدكتور جوي للجميع. عندما خضعت لخلع ضرس العقل ، أوضحوا لي كل ما أحتاج إلى معرفته قبل بدء الجراحة. بعد ذلك ، قدموا مقطع فيديو متابعة حول كيفية العناية بأسناني للشفاء بشكل أسرع. طبيب الأسنان الذي أجرى الجراحة لي هو أيضًا سريع الاستجابة عندما طرحت أسئلة تتعلق بالتحديثات على أسناني. إنني أتطلع بشدة إلى قلع ضرس العقل الآخر في المستقبل هنا والحصول على تقويم الأسنان أيضًا. الحياة صعبة مع مشاكل الأسنان ولكن اختر الفرح على أي حال! 🙂

كريستيان بالدونانزا

لقد زرت عيادة دكتور جوي وكانت تجربتي مع هذه العيادة رائعة! فريق العمل غني بالمعلومات وشامل ومحترف ويتمحور حول العملاء حقًا! أوصي بهذه العيادة لرعاية أسنانك.

علي عامر

كانت أسناني ملتوية حقًا ، وذهبت إلى أربعة أطباء أسنان مشهورين للتحقق مما إذا كان بإمكاني القيام بـ Invisalign وكان بإمكان الدكتور جوي فقط أن يقدم لي هذا الحل ، لقد تأثرت جدًا باستشاري الأول. لقد استخدموا أفضل التقنيات ولديهم إجابة على كل سؤال ، وكنت محظوظًا لمقابلة الدكتور جوي نفسه وعرفت على الفور أن هذه ستكون أفضل عيادة أسنان لإنجاز إنفزلاين. اليوم أسناني مستقيمة ما زلت أذهب إلى عيادة الدكتور جوي للتنظيف والتبييض وأنا سعيد جدًا بمستوى الخدمة من جميع الموظفين في فرع الوصل. الدكتور رنا ، كان موظفو الاستقبال متعاونين ومتعاونين. أوصي بالتأكيد بالعيادة لأي شخص يبحث عن عيادة صحية حديثة مع خبراء أسنان.

أنا من المألوف

لقد كنت أذهب إلى عيادة الدكتورة جوي منذ سنوات. اليوم زار طبيب اللثة الدكتورة ريما وهي مذهلة! لقد أخذتني خلال ما يمكن توقعه من إجرائي وكانت شاملة للغاية ، مما جعلني أشعر بالراحة. ودود للغاية ومحترف. نوصي بها بشدة. كما قمت بزيارة أخصائي حفظ الصحة الجديد هناك ، د. كانت الإيمان خفيفة للغاية ومرة أخرى أحب حقًا كيف تشرح سبب قيامها بأشياء معينة أثناء الإجراء. ستكون بالتأكيد الشخص الذي يقوم بالتنظيف المنتظم. شكرا عيادة الدكتورة جوي لجلبها لنا أفضل أطباء الأسنان!

هديل أ

كان الوصول إلى العيادة سهلًا وتتوفر خدمة صف السيارات. العيادة أنيقة للغاية ومرتبة وكان من المميزات أنها تقدم فواتير مباشرة إلى التأمين لدينا. لقد كانت ودية للغاية للأطفال وكانت المرة الأولى التي أرى فيها الشاشات أمام المريض وعلى السقف ، حتى يتمكن الأطفال من متابعة عرضهم المفضل حتى أثناء الاستلقاء. ولكن أفضل شيء هو الحصول على طبيب أسنان رائع لأطفالي ، وخاصة بالنسبة لي البالغ من العمر عامين والذي كان أول جهاز ضبط الوقت. كان الدكتور مانديب طبيباً محبباً ودافئاً ومرحباً. لديه طريقته في جعل الأطفال هادئين ومريحين للغاية. في الواقع لم أصدق أنه جعل طفلي الذي يبلغ من العمر عامين يفتح فمه دون أي اعتراضات! ظل ابني ثابتًا طوال العملية ولم يحرك أي عضلة! لقد حصل 7yo أيضًا على أول تعبئة له وكانت التجربة ممتعة للغاية ، ولم يخاف ولم يكن هناك أي ألم. بشكل عام ، نحن سعداء جدًا لأننا وجدنا الدكتور مانديب.

ينغ جي
forum

Live
Chat

location_on

Clinic
مواقع العيادات

WhatsApp
Us

calendar_month

Book
Now

call

Call
Now

whatsapp

احجز موعدًا

    ابقى على تواصل

Had to see a Dentist for my troublesome tooth and a friend suggested Dr. Joy Dental Clinic which happens to be very close to my residence. Saw Dentist for the initial assessment and learnt that my tooth needs to be extracted surgically as it had a broken piece inside the gum. Visited him again as per plan for extraction and was prepared for few days of swollen face with stitched gums and lot of pain.... Just about 15 minutes and he said we are done! I asked him if he has already cut my gum and will give me stitches. To my surprise he said that he managed to get the broken piece out without bothering the gum!!! I found him to be very gentle with thorough knowledge of the subject and his style of explaining is very impressive. (A nitpick - the place is normally crowded and does not have sufficient sitting arrangement for waiting people. Instead of large sofas accommodating less people, they can have small comfortable chairs for more people to sit).

Samiulla Kazi

I visited Dr Joy Dental Clinic (Dr. Smitha Jacob) around 3 months back for my tooth pain. So this period is sufficient enough to validate my positive review for the Doctor and clinic. I must say Dr. Smitha is a very good dentist. She had carefully observed the dental issue I was experiencing and prescribed me treatment for my ailment. Best part was she built positivity, gave me right suggestion, explained me the real cause of problem and also what care I need to take to avoid future recurrence of such dental issues. Highly appreciate her professionalism coupled with her skills and knowledge.

Daljeet Singh Bagga

Today was my last Invisalign visit with Dr. Rana. I am over the moon with the result and extremely happy with the whole experience! Dr Rana was very knowledgeable, helpful, understanding and very clear in explaining the whole teeth aligning process. If you are looking for a great orthodontist, go consult Dr Rana and you will never regret it.

Elaf Jamal

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Tomas! He is the most professional, kind and friendly dentist I have ever visited. He completely puts you at ease with any treatment, and is always happy to spend the extra time to fully explain the treatments and any possible preventative measures to you. Also highly recommend hygienist Linda, very thorough and professional! Thanks Dr Joy team 🙂

Emma Lomas

The friendliest and most professional dentist I’ve ever been to. Both the receptionist and dentist took the time to explain everything very clearly and made me feel comfortable about the work I was having done. I’ve never liked going to the dentist but the team here have taken away my fears. I also trust that they only do what is necessary to keep your costs low which I really appreciate!

Marcus Armitage

Have been visiting Dr Joy Dental Clinics since 2016 , and i won't go to any other place with my dental needs. I'm very happy with everything about Dr Joy - all staff i have met always giving high quality of service, feel care and respect. Highly recommended Doctor Walter, Doctor Harris and Doctor Katy... for paying attention to details and make me feel comfortable on my visits.

Svetlana Krasivaia

Hey.. this is my first time writing a review, and this is because I am very very very happy with Dr. Joy Dental Clinic, my son had very bad experience before and he didn't accept to visit any dentist after his very bad experience, I can say finally, the staff changed his idea and made him so confident relaxed and happy, I must say they are very professional, honestly there's no rating can define clinic. Thank you.

Ibtissem Deheina

I’m glad that I visited Dr.Joy Dental Clinic as I was hesitating to visit a dentist after multiple of unhappy experiences I had at a different dentistry’s. However, being here made me left them happy and satisfied. Dr.Kamal in particular was great and did an amazing job, the receptionists and the rest of staff are extremely kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend it!

Obaid Alary

Having been satisfied of the services they offered, i recommend Dr. Joy to everyone. When i undergo wisdom tooth extraction they explained to me everything i need to know before the surgery began. After that, they gave a followup video on how to take care of my tooth for faster recovery. Dentist who took the surgery for me is also very responsive when i asked questions regarding the updates on my tooth. Im very much looking forward to have my other wisdom tooth extracted in the future here and have my braces as well. Life is hard with teeth problems but choose JOY anyway! 🙂

Christian Baldonanza

I visited Dr Joy clinic and my experience with this clinic was fantastic! The staff is very informative, thorough, professional and truly customer centric! I do recommend this clinic for your dental care.

Ali Amer

My teeth were really crooked , I went to four well known dentists to check if I could do the Invisalign and only Dr.Joy could offer me this solution, I was very impressed with my first consultation . They used the best technology and had an answer to every question , I was fortunate to meet Dr.Joy himself and immediately knew this will be the best dental clinic to get my Invisalign done . Today my teeth are straight I still go to Dr.Joy's clinic for my cleaning , whitening and I am very happy with the level of service from all the staff in the Al Wasl branch . Dr Rana , the reception staff have been accommodating and helpful . Definitely recommend the clinic to anyone looking for a hygienic modern clinic with dental experts .

Fashoholic ME

I have been going to Dr. Joy clinic for years. Today had a visit to the periodontist Dr.Rima and she is amazing! She took me through what to expect for my procedure and was so thorough, putting me at ease. Super friendly and professional. Highly recommend her. I also visited the new hygienist there,Dr. Faith and she was so light handed throughout and again really love how she explains the reasoning of why she is doing certain things during the procedure. She will definitely be the one to do my regular cleaning. Thanks Dr. Joy clinic for bringing us the best dentists!

Hadeel A

The clinic was easily accessible and valet parking is available. The clinic is very presentable and tidy and It was a plus that they do direct billing to our insurance. It was very child friendly and it was my first time see screens both in front of the patient and on the ceiling, so kids can continue watching their fave show even while lying down. But the best thing is having a wonderful dentist for my kids esp my 2yo who was a first timer. Dr. Mandeep was such a lovely doctor who was so warm and welcoming. He has his way of making kids very calm and comfortable. I actually couldn't believe that he got my 2yo to to open his mouth without any objections! My son stayed still during the whole process and did not move a muscle! My 7yo also got his first filling and the experience was very pleasant, he did not get scared nor was there any pain. Overall, we are very happy to have found Dr. Mandeep.

Yeng G
whatsapp

Book An Appointment

    Book An Appointment

      Send us Your Enquiry

        Documents, if any

        Fill the form to download the free report

          [md-form] [md-text label="Name"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Phone"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Email"] [/md-text] [md-submit] [/md-submit] [/md-form]

          Fill the form to download the brochure

            [md-form] [md-text label="Name"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Phone"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Email"] [/md-text] [md-submit] [/md-submit] [/md-form]

            Get In Touch

              [md-form] [md-text label="Name"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Phone"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Email"] [/md-text] [md-textarea label="Message"] [/md-textarea] [md-submit] [/md-submit] [/md-form]

              Get In Touch