fbpx

Доктор Марьян Дорхан

Профессиональный эндодонтист

  • Квалификация: DDS, MSc Endodontics
  • Treatments Offered:

    Лечение корневых каналов, Повторное лечение корневых каналов
  • Расположение: Клиника Palm Jumeirah, Клиника Jumeirah (Al Wasl Road), Клиника Dubai Hills Mall
  • Языки: Английский, шведский, персидский и арабский
  • Гражданство: Швеция

Профессиональная информация

Доктор Марьян Дорхан — известный в Дубае эндодонтист с более чем 17-летним стажем. О ее мягком и профессиональном подходе свидетельствуют постоянные положительные и хорошие отзывы, которые она получает от своих пациентов.

Доктор Марьян получила диплом стоматолога (DDS) в 1999 году в Университете Мальмё, Швеция. Впоследствии в 2005 году она получила степень магистра наук в области имплантологии в уважаемом Университетском колледже Лондона, Великобритания, а затем стала кандидатом медицинских наук с отличием в области микробиологии полости рта (Университет Мальмё, Швеция) и получила степень специалиста (магистра) в области эндодонтии в Европейском университетском колледже (DHCC).

За годы работы в качестве младшего научного сотрудника на кафедре микробиологии Университета Мальмё она опубликовала несколько выдающихся статей в известных стоматологических журналах и выступала в качестве эксперта-рецензента других научных статей по стоматологии.

Доктор Марьян практикует индивидуализированную эндодонтию с использованием микроскопа, что позволяет ей добиваться наиболее точных результатов при лечении пациентов. Ее горячо рекомендуют коллеги за то, что она умеет лечить даже самые сложные случаи.

Она участвовала в разработке образовательных программ в Университете Мальмё и Европейском университетском колледже, а также преподавала студентам и аспирантам-стоматологам в обоих этих учреждениях.

Являясь сторонником непрерывного повышения квалификации, она постоянно совершенствует свои знания, посещая передовые семинары и известные стоматологические конференции по всему миру.

Жить
Чат с

Клиника
Филиалы

WhatsApp
сейчас

Записаться
сейчас

Позвонить
сейчас

whatsapp

Записаться на консультацию

    Свяжитесь с нами

Dr. Marjan Dorkhan

Specialist Endodontist

  • Qualification: DDS, MSc Endodontics
  • Specialities:

    Root Canal Treatment
  • Location: Jumeirah & Palm Jumeirah Clinic – Dubai
  • Languages: English, Swedish, Persian & Arabic
  • Nationality: Sweden

Professional Information

Dr. Marjan Dorkhan is a well-known Endodontist in Dubai with more than 17 years of experience. Her gentle and professional approach is proven by the continuous positive feedback and good reviews she receives from her patients.

Dr. Marjan graduated as Dentist (DDS) in 1999 from Malmö University, Sweden. Since then, she earned her first Post-Graduate degree (MSc) in Implantology, in 2005, from the much-respected University College of London, UK, followed by a PhD in Oral Microbiology (Malmö University, Sweden) with honors, and specialist degree in Endodontics (MSc) from European University College, DHCC.

During her years as an associate researcher at the Department of Microbiology, Malmö University, she published several distinguished articles in prominent dental journals and served as expert referee for other scientific dental articles.

Dr. Marjan practices exclusive Endodontics using the Microscope to deliver her patients the most accurate results. She gets referrals from other colleagues and is adept at treating the most complicated cases.

She has been involved in developing the educational programs in Malmö University and European University College as well as training both Undergraduate- and Postgraduate- dental students in both institutes.

As an advocate for lifelong learning, she is continuously updating her knowledge by attending advanced workshops and eminent dental conferences worldwide.

She speaks fluent English, Swedish, Persian and basic Arabic.

Google Reviews

I had a root canal today!! The whole experience was not unpleasant! I was scared. My tooth was complicated as the root was dead and calcified. Dr. Marjan was gentle, caring, open and honest. The anaesthetic has worn off and I was expecting some pain but there is none. I am really in awe. This is weird to say, but this was one of my best dentist experiences.

Sarah Toa

I had a root canal done with dr Marjan .. I really don’t know what I was worrying about. She was very gentle and it was over and done with in about 40 mins. Very happy to recommend .. thank you 🙏🏻

Nat White

Visiting Dr. Marjan Dorkhan makes you change your whole fear about visiting a dentist. She did my root canal and what an easy painless procedure it was. A professional endodentist which made my day with her silky way in explaining everything in details while doing the procedure.

Hussein Houdroge
whatsapp

Book An Appointment

    Book An Appointment

      Send us Your Enquiry

        Documents, if any

        Fill the form to download the free report

          [md-form] [md-text label="Name"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Phone"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Email"] [/md-text] [md-submit] [/md-submit] [/md-form]

          Fill the form to download the brochure

            [md-form] [md-text label="Name"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Phone"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Email"] [/md-text] [md-submit] [/md-submit] [/md-form]

            Get In Touch

              [md-form] [md-text label="Name"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Phone"] [/md-text] [md-text label="Email"] [/md-text] [md-textarea label="Message"] [/md-textarea] [md-submit] [/md-submit] [/md-form]

              Get In Touch